The MCSO patrol division includes 39 patrol deputies on five patrol teams, with each team supervised by one of five Patrol Sergeants.   Our patrol division also includes a satellite office in the West End of Montrose County.

Request a Ride Along

2020 MCSO Blotter

2019 MCSO Blotter

Subscribe & Get News in Your Inbox

Translate Traducir »